How to add a hotel to a Booking to attract a lot of guests?

Ask a question to a specialist in the promotion of the hotel business: +7-909-984-58-58

How to add a hotel to the Booking to attract a lot of guests

If you are the owner of the hotel, it is natural to want all of its rooms were always filled. Or you work in a company that is engaged in the settlement of hotels owned by it or through an affiliate program, and your Manager has instructed you to find effective sources to quickly attract customers. In both cases, the best solution to a difficult task than the help of the resource "Booking" is not found. Its program is simple and clear. The capabilities of the system are useful not only for owners of the hotel business, but also for those who rent out residential premises. To cooperate with the resource quickly gave the desired result, you need to figure out how to add a hotel on Booking to attract many customers. This article will help you.

How to add a hotel, apartments, accommodation on Booking.

No super skill is required. You only need to be with the computer on "you" and have good quality photographs.

First step - registration on booking.com

Regardless of the scale of the object (large hotel, hotel chain, mini-hotel, hostel, private apartments, apartment), it is better to start before you start creating a website for the hotel. In the extreme case - at the same time with this process, because registration may take longer than expected. The delay may be due to waiting for a letter containing a code confirming the address of the hotel or apartment. It is sent from the head office to the address of the registered object. According to the Administration of the Booking period can be up to two weeks. If during this period the letter does not come, you need to issue a re-request. Only after entering the code will your apartment or hotel be available for booking. It happens that after submitting a second request suddenly comes the first letter. Many people think that now there is no need to wait for a response to the second request. And they are wrong, because the first confirmation code is already invalid.

After waiting for the second letter, you enter the code from it into the system and are sure that now you will see the long-awaited message about the availability of the hotel for booking. But joy can not happen. Instead of the coveted inscription, the eye is presented with an alert that the object for booking is still not available. For an explanation you need to write to the Administration of Booking. After sending the letter you receive a message that you will be answered within a day, but be ready to wait a few more days. It is because of all kinds of delays beyond the set deadlines that start registration at booking.com as soon as possible. Another reason - if you decide to change the star rating of the hotel or its name, the solution through communication with the technical support service can take up to 3 days.

a Prerequisite for the registration of the object for Booking is the addition of photo materials about it. In order not to receive a message in a red frame that the photo was not taken due to poor quality and it is recommended to upload another image, instead of confirming the successful upload of the photo, you need to know that the Booking prefers photos with a width of 4200 pixels.

After successful registration on the most popular resource for booking hotels and apartments/apartments, the owner of the object gets a nice bonus. From it the first five bookings will not be charged a fee.

Another advantage of "Booking" is the ability to connect Chanell Manager to manage your booking. It is enough to create an account in Chanell Manager and you can monitor the change in prices and free dates without entering into the accounting of each of the channels. If you want to make it easy for customers to choose payment options and book without problems, if you are going to develop in the future, the CM will be a reliable assistant that will bring your object to a higher level.

In Russia Chanell Manager often use Travelline. At the conclusion of the contract there are no difficulties. When you register a hotel on the selected channel, you will be assigned a unique ID. In the admin panel Travelline it must be entered in a special field. Further process goes automatically and after a while this channel opens for management. After that, submit a request to Hostelworld to Chanell Manager connected to your account and activated the ability to manage. The whole procedure can take about two weeks. This is another argument for early registration. When connecting Travelline through CM you will receive 35 channels of booking. But to connect them all will not work, because everyone has individual characteristics. You will learn about them when you add your object to a specific channel.

How to attract more customers?

After the registered hotel appears in the list of available for booking facilities, many are wondering - how to increase the rating on the Booking to attract more guests? Think about it is quite reasonable, because hotels and apartments, located in the same area, are shown in the list according to the rating system. You can increase it in several ways: add a lot of photos of excellent quality and put tags on them; describe the hotel in as much detail as possible; increase the Commission of the Booking from the default.

After the hotel (apartment, flat) will appear in the reservation system as a full participant, and given bonuses from booking.com, it will easily be able to find not only regular customers, which he liked, but will involve thousands of potential new visitors.

Share with friends:

About the author.

Evgeny Davydov - web programmer, specialist in advertising and promotion of hotel services

Evgeny Davydov - web programmer, specialist in advertising and promotion of hotel services. I am engaged in creation and maintenance of sites, optimization and promotion in search engines; setting, maintenance of contextual and targeted advertising. I provide services to business owners in Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and other countries. I regularly attend seminars, conferences, watch webinars.

Certificates for advertising and promotion of hotel services

Как добавить отель на Букинг, чтобы привлечь много гостей?

Задать вопрос специалисту по раскрутке гостиничного бизнеса: +7-909-984-58-58

Как правильно добавить отель на Букинг, чтобы привлечь много гостей

Если вы являетесь владельцем отеля, то естественно хотите, чтобы все его номера всегда были заполнены. Или вы работаете в фирме, которая занимается заселением отелей, принадлежащих ей или по партнерской программе, и ваш руководитель поручил вам найти эффективные источники по быстрому привлечению клиентов. В обеих случаях лучшего решения непростой задачи, чем помощь ресурса "Букинг" не найти. Его программа проста и понятна. Возможности системы полезны не только владельцам гостиничного бизнеса, но и тем, кто сдает в аренду жилые помещения. Чтобы сотрудничество с ресурсом быстро дало желаемый результат, нужно разобраться, как правильно добавить отель на Booking, чтобы привлечь много клиентов. В этом вам поможет данная статья.

Как правильно добавит отель, апартаменты, жилье на Booking.

Никакого супер мастерства не требуется. Вам только нужно быть с компьютером на "ты" и иметь фото-материалы хорошего качества.

Первый шаг - регистрация на booking.com

Независимо от масштабности объекта (большой отель, сеть отелей, мини-гостиница, хостел, частные апартаменты, квартира), ее лучше начать до того, как вы начнете создание сайта для отеля. В крайнем случае - одновременно с этим процессом, т.к. регистрация может занять времени больше, чем ожидалось. Задержка может случиться из-за ожидания письма, содержащего код, подтверждающий адрес отеля или квартиры. Оно отправляется из головного офиса на адрес регистрируемого объекта. По сведениям Администрации Букинга срок может составлять до двух недель. Если в этот период письмо не приходит, то нужно оформить повторный запрос. Только после введения кода ваши апартаменты или отель будут доступны для бронирования. Бывает такое, что после подачи повторного запроса вдруг приходит первое письмо. Многие думают, что теперь нет необходимости ждать ответа на второй запрос. И ошибаются, т. к. первый код подтверждения уже недействителен.

Дождавшись второго письма, вы вводите в систему код из него и уверены, что сейчас увидите долгожданное сообщение о доступности отеля для бронирования. Но радости может не случиться. Вместо заветной надписи взору предстает оповещение, что объект для бронирования по-прежнему не доступен. Для получения объяснения нужно написать Администрации Букинга. После отправки письма получаете сообщение, что вам ответят в течении суток, но будьте готовы ждать еще несколько дней. Именно из-за всякого рода задержек сверх установленных сроков разумно начать регистрацию на booking.com как можно раньше. Еще одна причина - если решите сменить звездность отеля или его название, то решение вопроса через связь со службой техподдержки может занять до 3-х дней.

Обязательным условием для регистрации объекта на Букинг является добавление фото-материалов о нем. Чтобы вместо подтверждения об удачной загрузке фото не получать часто сообщение в красной рамке о том, что фото не принято по причине низкого качества и рекомендуется загрузить другое изображение, нужно знать, что Букинг предпочитает снимки шириной от 4200 пикселей.

После удачной регистрации на самом популярном ресурсе по бронированию отелей и квартир/апартаментов, владелец объекта получает приятный бонус. С него за пять первых бронирований не будет взиматься комиссия.

Еще одним достоинством "Booking" является возможность подключения Chanell Manager для управления бронированием. Достаточно создать учетную запись в Chanell Manager и можно следить за изменением цен и свободных дат без вхождения в учетки каждого из каналов. Если вы хотите, чтобы клиентам было легко выбирать варианты оплаты и бронировать без проблем, если собираетесь в дальнейшем развиваться, то CM станет надежным помощником, который выведет ваш объект на более высокий уровень.

В России через Chanell Manager чаще всего пользуются Travelline. При заключении договора сложностей не возникает. Когда будете регистрировать отель на выбранный канал, вам присвоят уникальный ID. В админской панели Travelline его нужно ввести в специальном поле. Дальнейший процесс идет автоматически и через некоторое время данный канал открывается для управления. После этого подаете запрос на Hostelworld, чтобы Chanell Manager подключили к вашему аккаунту и активировалась возможность управления. Вся процедура может занять около двух недель. И это еще один аргумент в пользу заблаговременной регистрации. При подключении Travelline через CM вам становятся доступны 35 каналов бронирования. Но подключить их все не получится, т.к. у каждого есть индивидуальные особенности. О них узнаете, когда будете добавлять свой объект на конкретный канал.

Как привлечь больше клиентов?

После того, как регистрируемый отель появляется в списке доступных для бронирования объектов, многие задаются вопросом - как повысить рейтинг на Букинг, чтобы привлечь больше гостей? Задуматься об этом вполне разумно, т.к. отели и апартаменты, расположенные в одной местности, показываются в списке по системе рейтинга. Увеличить его можно несколькими способами: добавлять много фотографий отличного качества и проставлять на них теги; максимально подробно описать отель; увеличить комиссию Букинга от установленной по умолчанию.

После того, как отель (апартаменты, квартира) появится в системе бронирования в качестве полноценного участника и с учетом бонусов от booking.com, его легко смогут найти не только постоянные клиенты, которым он понравился, но будут привлекаться тысячи потенциальных новых посетителей.

Поделитесь с друзьями:

Давайте знакомиться!

Веб-программист, специалист по рекламе и продвижению гостиничных услуг

Евгений Давыдов - индивидуальный предприниматель, веб-программист, специалист по раскрутке бизнеса в Интернете. Предлагаю услуги: создание и техническая поддержка сайта; оптимизация и продвижение сайта отеля, пансионата; настройка и сопровождение контекстной рекламы.

Я – ЗАЧЕСТНЫЙБИЗНЕС